Huset's Speedway

  • 1
2023 Huset's High Bank Nationals - June 21st-24th!

2023 Huset's High Bank Nationals - June 21st-24th!

Get your tickets now for the $250,000 to WIN Huset's High Bank Nationals! The highest paying 410 Sprint Car race in the World!!

RoyalRiver
May4

Sunday, 04 May 2014

Huset's Speedway

Minnesota Mafia

May11

Sunday, 11 May 2014

Huset's Speedway

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars, 360 Sprint Cars, Nordstrom's Late Model Street Stocks

May18

Sunday, 18 May 2014

Huset's Speedway

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars, 360 Sprint Cars, Nordstrom's Late Model Street Stocks

May25

Sunday, 25 May 2014

Huset's Speedway

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars, 360 Sprint Cars, Nordstrom's Late Model Street Stocks

May26

Monday, 26 May 2014

Memorial Day Special [6 p.m. start]

360 Sprint Cars, Nordstrom's Late Model Street Stocks

Jun1

Sunday, 01 June 2014

Premier Racing Series

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars, 360 Sprint Cars, Nordstrom's Late Model Street Stocks

Jun8

Sunday, 08 June 2014

Premier Racing Series

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars, 360 Sprint Cars, Nordstrom's Late Model Street Stocks

Jun15

Sunday, 15 June 2014

Premier Racing Series / Father's Day Special - Plus 600cc Micros

Minnesota Mafia, Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars, Nordstrom's Late Model Street Stocks

Jun22

Sunday, 22 June 2014

Premier Racing Series

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars, 360 Sprint Cars, Nordstrom's Late Model Street Stocks

Jun29

Sunday, 29 June 2014

$5,000 to win Outlaw Sprints! / Bolte's - Team VDB

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars, 360 Sprint Cars, Nordstrom's Late Model Street Stocks

Jul2

Wednesday, 02 July 2014

World of Outlaws STP Sprint Cars - Huset's Speedway - Brandon, SD

World of Outlaws, Nordstrom's Late Model Street Stocks

Jul3

Thursday, 03 July 2014

July 3 Special - Outlaw Sprints & Fireworks!

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars, Nordstrom's Late Model Street Stocks

Jul6

Sunday, 06 July 2014

Premier Racing Series

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars, 360 Sprint Cars, Nordstrom's Late Model Street Stocks

Jul13

Sunday, 13 July 2014

Premier Racing Series

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars, 360 Sprint Cars, Nordstrom's Late Model Street Stocks

Jul20

Sunday, 20 July 2014

All Star Circuit of Champions at Huset's Speedway - Brandon, SD

All Star Circuit of Champions, Nordstrom's Late Model Street Stocks

Jul27

Sunday, 27 July 2014

All Star Circuit of Champions at Huset's Speedway - Brandon, SD

All Star Circuit of Champions, Nordstrom's Late Model Street Stocks

Aug3

Sunday, 03 August 2014

Night of 1,000 Stars / Championship Challenge

360 Sprint Cars, Nordstrom's Late Model Street Stocks

Aug10

Sunday, 10 August 2014

Premier Racing Series

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars, Nordstrom's Late Model Street Stocks

Aug17

Sunday, 17 August 2014

Hall of Fame / Premier Racing Series

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars, 360 Sprint Cars, Nordstrom's Late Model Street Stocks

Aug24

Sunday, 24 August 2014

Premier Racing Series

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars, 360 Sprint Cars, Nordstrom's Late Model Street Stocks

Aug31

Sunday, 31 August 2014

Premier Racing Series

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars, 360 Sprint Cars, Nordstrom's Late Model Street Stocks

Sep1

Monday, 01 September 2014

Labor Day Special [6 p.m. start] - Plus 600cc Micro Sprints!

Minnesota Mafia, Nordstrom's Late Model Street Stocks

Sep7

Sunday, 07 September 2014

$10,000 to win Dollar Loan / Season Championship [6 p.m. start] - Plus 600cc Micro Sprints!

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars, Nordstrom's Late Model Street Stocks

Dec27

Saturday, 27 December 2014

2014 Huset’s Speedway Banquet & Holiday Party

Casey's 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars, 360 Sprint Cars, Nordstrom's Late Model Street Stocks

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Sammy Swindell qualifying at Husets Speedway
Mike Nichols - Husets Speedway Micro Racing
Robby Wolfgang 360 Sprint Car A Feature Husets Speedway 9/3/12
Gary Brown Jr. In car HD. 7/8/2012 Husets Speedway
Pizza Ranch
Sprint Source
MyRacePass
Folkens Bros Trucking
C and B - Deere Equipment
Holiday Inn Express
Caseys
Wyffels Hybrids
Billion Automotive
Kevin Nouse Designs
SeaFoam
Myrl  Roy’s Paving
IBEW Local 426