Huset's Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
June 19-22: Huset's Hustle-High Bank Nationals

June 19-22: Huset's Hustle-High Bank Nationals

The World's Best Drivers will be racing for 2 Six-Figure Paydays during The $100K To Win Huset's Hustle June 20th and $250K To Win June 22nd!

$250,000 To Win Huset's High Bank Nationals!

$250,000 To Win Huset's High Bank Nationals!

The $250,000 To Win Huset's High Bank Nationals featuring The World of Outlaws returns June 19th-22nd, 2024!

July 17th-20th: The Silver Dollar Nationals

July 17th-20th: The Silver Dollar Nationals

The Historic $53,000 To Win Silver Dollar Nationals tradition continues in 2024! Event tickets and campsites are on-sale now!

$10,000 To Win This Sunday!


Huset's Speedway

$10,000 To Win This Sunday!

Nearly 40 drivers and teams have qualified for Sunday’s $10,000 to win Dollar Loan Center Outlaw Sprint Car feature at Huset’s Speedway.

Sunday’s main event winner will take home a whopping $10,000 with second place pocketing $5,000. The third place finisher pockets $2,500, the winner’s usual take home amount.

Drivers and teams have been working to qualify for the event the entire season. A fifth place feature or time trial finish is required to make this race, or an attendance of at least 75 percent.

Sunday’s format will include time trials, heat races and the main event. The field is expected to surpass twenty entries.

The event is also the season championship for the Dollar Loan Center Outlaw Sprints. Terry McCarl currently leads the standings by just three markers over Mark Dobmeier.

Racing starts at 6 p.m. this Sunday, Sept. 7.

Tickets: Adults $13 / ages 8-14 $5 / 7 & younger are free.

Those qualified include:
1 Justin Glaser
1S Big Game Motorsports
2D Dusty Ballenger
4 Dakota Hendrickson
4 Cody Darrah
4X Eric Schulz
6 Terry McCarl
7 Craig Dollansky
7X Kaley Gharst
09 Matt Juhl
9M Donovan Peterson
9W Jac Haudenschild
11X Gregg Bakker
12 Lynton Jeffrey
13 Mark Dobmeier
14 Jody Rosenboom
15 Donny Schatz
17 Ryan Bickett
17A Austin McCarl
17W Cole Wood
18 Ian Madsen
21 Dustin Beenken
21V Justin Henderson
23 Seth Bergman
24 Rico Abreau
25 Dylan Peterson
28 Brian Paulus
29 Kerry Madsen
44 Chris Martin
51 Andy Anderson
51 Paul McMahan
59 Tim Kaeding
71M Joey Saldana
82 Dusty Zomer
83 David Gravel
91 Dusty Zomer
99 Brady Bacon
101 Chuck McGillivray

Submitted By: Shawn Neisteadt

Back to News

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Sammy Swindell qualifying at Husets Speedway
Mike Nichols - Husets Speedway Micro Racing
Robby Wolfgang 360 Sprint Car A Feature Husets Speedway 9/3/12
Gary Brown Jr. In car HD. 7/8/2012 Husets Speedway
Pizza Ranch
Sprint Source
Folkens Bros Trucking
Holiday Inn Express
Wyffels Hybrids
Billion Automotive
Kevin Nouse Designs
Myrl  Roy’s Paving
IBEW Local 426
Kibble Equipment
NOS Energy Drink